Home / About Airstream of Scottsdale in Scottsdale, AZ / Airstream of Scottsdale customer reviews in Scottsdale AZ

How Are We Doing?

There are plenty of reasons to shop with Airstream of Scottsdale, and you can learn about them on our website, but if you need a few more, then just read below and see what our customers are saying about us. At Airstream of Scottsdale, your opinion matters. If you have had a recent shopping or servicing experience with us, then share it with our team and the world by writing your review online for all to see.

16 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The folks at Airstream of Scottsdale have been absolutely the best. Each team member is smart, open, honest and great to work with. From the moment I set foot in the shop they were straight up with me about what I needed. They followed up with me quickly when I had questions. They each made sure that this would be a very easy process. Taylor, Lynn, Ken, Bill and all of the guys today...thank you so much. You are all fantastic at what you do and I couldn’t be happier.
Drew S
2018-06-16
I just moved from LA to Phoenix with my new Airstream, so I needed to find a good local dealer. I didn't buy my Airstream from the Scottsdale dealership but they treated me as if I did! I required some warranty work and Brian Ogurchak and his expert technicians were most accommodating and professional.The work was skillfully completed in record time. Ken Baker and the sales staff are also very knowledgeable and friendly. I give the highest praise for this dealership and staff. They are all top n... More
John Williamson
2018-08-10
We had a great experience working with Brian Knox at Airstream of Scottsdale. They have a beautiful indoor showroom and Brian worked to answer all our questions without adding any pressure to buy. We were also impressed with the great tech guy who introduced us to the features of our new trailer. We highly recommend this dealership.
Mark Phillips
2018-08-24
No matter how far you gotta go the trip is well worth it for your service needs. You're met with honesty, integrity, and just good ol' common sense. The service manager Brian is someone who is very realistic with what he can offer you, and doesn't make false claims or false promises. And the actual service tech Jonathan did an amazing job with a situation that was absolutely beyond belief. Go to Airstream of Scottsdale, you will be very pleased with the service you receive!!
Deane Sisario
2018-07-30
Brian, Jay and Tim were exceptional in assisting me on a fabric snap fix. They took a few minutes and came up with an excellent solution. Great people making things easy, I will be doing more business with Airstream of Scottsdale.
Kevin K.
2018-10-31
Really great people, experience and all. Traded in a 2011 for a new one and hard to believe that I am saying this about a dealership but they were great. I highly recommend them if you are thinking of an Airstream.
Paul S.
2018-10-28
First time in the dealership and looking at Airstream trailers. Jackie Rose was amazing, not only showing me around, but anticipating my needs and questions and providing me with great information. She made me feel like the most important person in the showroom, although there were quite a few people there for a Monday afternoon. Thanks for a great experience, Jackie!
Annalisa Birsner Fox
2018-05-18
My wife and I just wanted to register our thanks to Airstream of Scottsdale for all their hard work and effort in helping my wife and I keep our travel schedule on time, and fix our heating system in our 2018 Airstream Classic. A particular thanks to Ken Baker and Jonathan Pino who went above and beyond after an already long day to accommodate fixing the Alde heating system to get us back on the road in record time. Even though they are incredibly busy and could have easily
Gord Cameron
2018-02-21
We had an amazing experience purchasing our new Airstream home on wheels! Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We plan to refer as many of our friends to your gorgeous showroom as possible. Thank you Brian, Brian, Lynn, and Johnathan for all of your attention to detail and phenomenal service!!!
Brian Yoon
2018-04-01
No matter how far you gotta go the trip is well worth it for your service needs. You're met with honesty, integrity, and just good ol' common sense. The service manager Brian is someone who is very realistic with what he can offer you, and doesn't make false claims or false promises. And the actual service tech Jonathan did an amazing job with a situation that was absolutely beyond belief. Go to Airstream of Scottsdale, you will be very pleased with the service you receive!! Update 8/23/18: Came... More
Deane S.
2018-08-23